Division of wearHEALTH

Group lead

Dr. Bertram Taetz

Group leader

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 454

Tel.: +49 631 205 2644
E-Mail: taetz@cs.uni-kl.de

Postdocs

Dr.-Ing. Gabriele Bleser

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 456

Tel.: +49 631 205 3327
E-Mail: gabriele.bleser@dfki.de

Dr.-Ing. Markus Miezal

Gebäude 48 , Raum 455

Tel.: +49 631 205 5125
E-Mail: miezal@cs.uni-kl.de

Doctoral Candidates

Michael Lorenz

Gebäude 48 , Raum 462

Tel.: +49 631 205 3332
E-Mail: lorenz@cs.uni-kl.de

Alexander Weidmann

Gebäude 48 , Raum 458

Tel.: +49 631 205 3363
E-Mail: aweidman@rhrk.uni-kl.de

María Alejandra Sánchez Marín

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 460

Tel.: +49 631 205 3456
E-Mail: maria_alejandra.sanchez_marin@dfki.de

Felix Laufer

Gebäude 48 , Raum 458

Tel.: +49 631 205 3363
E-Mail: laufer@cs.uni-kl.de

Mathias Musahl

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 460

Tel.: +49 631 205 3456
E-Mail: Mathias.Musahl@dfki.de

Ganesh Shrinivas Koparde

Gebäude 48 , Raum 462

Tel.: +49 631 205 3332
E-Mail: k_ganesh18@cs.uni-kl.de

Technical Staff

Philipp Zimmermann

Gebäude 48 , Raum 455

Tel.: +49 631 205 5125
E-Mail: zimmermp@cs.uni-kl.de

Alumni

  • Wolfgang Teufl (Movement Science)
  • Alexandra Hoffmann (Cognitive Science)
  • Corinna Faust-Christmann (Psychology)
  • Daniel Steffen (Computer Science)
  • Gregor Zolynski (Technical Computer Science)
Zum Seitenanfang