Division of wearHEALTH

Group lead

Dr.-Ing. Gabriele Bleser

Group leader

(Computer Science)

Profile page

Building 48 , Room 456

Telephone: +49 631 205 3327
E-mail: bleser@cs.uni-kl.de


Dr. Bertram Taetz

Deputy group leader

(Mathematics)

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Building 48 , Room 454

Telephone: +49 631 205 2644
E-mail: taetz@cs.uni-kl.de


Postdocs

Dr.-Ing. Markus Miezal

(Computer Science: Robotics)

Building 48 , Room 455

Telephone: +49 631 205 5125
E-mail: miezal@cs.uni-kl.de


Doctoral Candidates

Michael Lorenz

(Control Engineering)

Building 48 , Room 462

Telephone: +49 631 205 3332
E-mail: lorenz@cs.uni-kl.de


Alexander Weidmann

(Applied Mathematics)

Building 48 , Room 458

Telephone: +49 631 205 3363
E-mail: aweidman@rhrk.uni-kl.de


María Alejandra Sánchez Marín

(Electrical Engineering)

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Building 48 , Room 460

Telephone: +49 631 205 3456
E-mail: maria_alejandra.sanchez_marin@dfki.de


Felix Laufer

(Applied Computer Science)

Building 48 , Room 458

Telephone: +49 631 205 3363
E-mail: laufer@cs.uni-kl.de


Mathias Musahl

(Electrical Engineering)

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Building 48 , Room 460

Telephone: +49 631 205 3456
E-mail: Mathias.Musahl@dfki.de


Ganesh Shrinivas Koparde

(Computer Science)

Building 48 , Room 462

Telephone: +49 631 205 3332
E-mail: k_ganesh18@cs.uni-kl.de


Technical Staff

Philipp Zimmermann

(Computer Science)

Building 48 , Room 455

Telephone: +49 631 205 5125
E-mail: zimmermp@cs.uni-kl.de


Alumni

  • Wolfgang Teufl (Movement Science)
  • Alexandra Hoffmann (Cognitive Science)
  • Corinna Faust-Christmann (Psychology)
  • Daniel Steffen (Computer Science)
  • Gregor Zolynski (Technical Computer Science)
Zum Seitenanfang