Division of wearHEALTH

Group leader

Dr.-Ing. Gabriele Bleser

(Computer Science)

Profile page

building 48 , room 456

Tel.: +49 631 205 3327
E-Mail: bleser@cs.uni-kl.de


Postdocs

Dr. Bertram Taetz

Deputy group leader

(Mathematics)

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

building 48 , room 454

Tel.: +49 631 205 2644
E-Mail: taetz@cs.uni-kl.de


Doctoral Candidates

Alexandra Hoffmann

(Cognitive Sciences)

building 48 , room 460

Tel.: +49 631 205 3456
E-Mail: hoffmann@cs.uni-kl.de


Michael Lorenz

(Control Engineering)

building 48 , room 462

Tel.: +49 631 205 3332
E-Mail: lorenz@cs.uni-kl.de


Alexander Weidmann

(Applied Mathematics)

building 48 , room 458

Tel.: +49 631 205 3363
E-Mail: aweidman@rhrk.uni-kl.de


Mathias Musahl

(Electrical Engineering)

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

building 48 , room 460

Tel.: +49 631 205 3456
E-Mail: Mathias.Musahl@dfki.de


Felix Laufer

(Applied Computer Science)

building 48 , room 458

Tel.: +49 631 205 3363
E-Mail: laufer@cs.uni-kl.de


Markus Miezal

(Computer Science: Robotics)

building 48 , room 455

Tel.: +49 631 205 5125
E-Mail: miezal@cs.uni-kl.de


building 48 , room 462

Tel.: +49 631 205 3332
E-Mail: teufl@cs.uni-kl.de


Wolfgang Teufl

(Physiotherapy / Kinesiology)

María Alejandra Sánchez Marín

(Electrical Engineering)

Profile page at DFKI (Augmented Vision)

building 48 , room 460

Tel.: +49 631 205 3456
E-Mail: maria_alejandra.sanchez_marin@dfki.de


Technical Staff

Philipp Zimmermann

(Computer Science)

building 48 , room 455

Tel.: +49 631 205 5125
E-Mail: zimmermp@cs.uni-kl.de


Alumni

  • Corinna Faust-Christmann (Psychology)
  • Daniel Steffen (Computer Science)
  • Gregor Zolynski (Technical Computer Science)
Zum Seitenanfang