Fachgebiet wearHEALTH

Gruppenleiterin

Dr.-Ing. Gabriele Bleser

(Informatik)

Profilseite

Gebäude 48 , Raum 456

Tel.: +49 631 205 3327
E-Mail: bleser@cs.uni-kl.de


Post-Doktoranden

Dr. Bertram Taetz

Stellvertretender Gruppenleiter

(Mathematik)

Profil-Seite am DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 454

Tel.: +49 631 205 2644
E-Mail: taetz@cs.uni-kl.de


Doktoranden

Alexandra Hoffmann

(Kognitionswissenschaft)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 460

Tel.: +49 631 205 3456
E-Mail: hoffmann@cs.uni-kl.de


Michael Lorenz

(Regelungstechnik)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 462

Tel.: +49 631 205 3332
E-Mail: lorenz@cs.uni-kl.de


Alexander Weidmann

(Angewandte Mathematik)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 458

Tel.: +49 631 205 3363
E-Mail: aweidman@rhrk.uni-kl.de


Mathias Musahl

(Elektrotechnik)

Profilseite am DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 460

Tel.: +49 631 205 3456
E-Mail: Mathias.Musahl@dfki.de


Felix Laufer

(Angewandte Informatik)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 458

Tel.: +49 631 205 3363
E-Mail: laufer@cs.uni-kl.de


Markus Miezal

(Informatik: Robotik)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 455

Tel.: +49 631 205 5125
E-Mail: miezal@cs.uni-kl.de


Gebäude 48 , Raum 462

Tel.: +49 631 205 3332
E-Mail: teufl@cs.uni-kl.de


Wolfgang Teufl

(Physiotherapie / Bewegungswissenschaft)

María Alejandra Sánchez Marín

(Elektrotechnik)

Profilseite am DFKI (Augmented Vision)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 460

Tel.: +49 631 205 3456
E-Mail: maria_alejandra.sanchez_marin@dfki.de


Technischer Mitarbeiter

Philipp Zimmermann

(Informatik)

Gebäude 48 , Raum 455

Tel.: +49 631 205 5125
E-Mail: zimmermp@cs.uni-kl.de


Alumni

  • Corinna Faust-Christmann (Psychologie)
  • Daniel Steffen (Informatik)
  • Gregor Zolynski (Technoinformatik)
Zum Seitenanfang